West Midlands Association for Contraception and Sexual Health


Shropshire                                                        Elected

Rachel Taylor


GP and Sexual Health Doctor October 2016
Patsy CliftonSexual Health Nurse March 2023

Staffordshire North

Sahir Zakai

Donna Turfrey

Doctor Representative

Doctor Representative

 March 2018

October 2021

Gill BoastNurse RepresentativeOctober 2020

Mid and South Staffordshire and Wolverhampton

Rachel Barlow-EvansSexual Health Doctor October 2022
Daini FlowerSexual Health NurseOctober 2018

Dudley, Sandwell and Walsall

Sidra HasanDoctor Representative March 2024
Teresa WildNurse Representative October 2021


 Doctor Representative Vacant 
Franka NankiwellSexual Health Nurse October 2023
Suzanne Jewell TreasurerSpecialist Doctor March 2018
Charlene WilliamsSexual Health NurseOctober 2023

Coventry, Warwick and Solihul

Maria CeurstemontDoctor Representative October 2021

Hereford and Worcester

Sara MoranDoctor RepresentativeOctober 2021

Becky Mapp

Emma Carrington

Sexual Health Nurse

Sexual Health Nurse

October 2023

March 2024

Pharmacist Representative

Lisa CliftPharmacist RepresentativeOctober 2024